Teasley Lane Self Storage

8388 Teasley Ln, Denton, TX 76210
Current Customers: 940.566.4889

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Kevin Epperson
September 7, 2016
We needed help when a large camper moved in right next to our 32' R.V. We were the two largest campers in our section which allowed only inches between the two. When I emailed Teasley Lane Self Storage to see if we could switch spots, they had nothing available at that time but within 2 days, I received an email from Ginger stating that she could accomodate our request. WOW... what great service from an incredible company. I am convinced now and can see a very long future with Teasley Lane Self Storage. Thank you Ginger. You're the BEST!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott K.
November 14, 2014
I've been a customer at Teasley Lane Self Storage for about a year or so. Their facility is neat, secured, and accessible. Ginger makes the difference for me - she is very personable and always awesome to work with -- she's answered or returned every call and worked with me for all my storage needs, even made it very easy for me to transition into another unit when I needed to "downsize" storage needs and budget. Highly recommend Teasley Lane Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Mayo
October 17, 2014
This is a great location in this area and well maintained. It is secure and good personnel to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Nunns
October 16, 2014
Staff super friendly and very helpful to make sure you get what you need. Highly recommend. Hurrah.....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karin Tymn
October 15, 2014
November 15, 2014 We have stored our Casita Travel Trailer for over two years. We started out uncovered and decided we wanted covered. At the time there wasn't anything available. When it became available we were contacted and got an excellent covered space with a lot of room. Service is excellent. Access is great and it's so close to our home. Electricity is a real perk as well. It gives us peace of mind to know our Casita is safe from weather and dirt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A. Dann
October 13, 2014
Secure storage and friendly customer service. Ginger is always willing to assist with any of my storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsay
October 11, 2014
These people have been fantastic! We had to move spots and they were accommodating and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kym Fraser
October 10, 2014
We have a storage unit and a covered RV spot here. I love this place. It is always clean, the lights always work. No problems with getting in and out after hours. We needed a place that we could use 24hours a day and this place is perfect!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer
October 10, 2014
I don't have a lot of experience with storage unit rentals, but making the arrangements for this unit was quick and easy. The property manager was a delight to work with and the unit itself was exactly as described. It is in a gated environment and seems to be reasonable secure. All-in-all, I am very pleased with the whole arrangement.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Stewart
October 9, 2014
Great location and facility. Helpful and caring staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 9, 2014
It's a nice facility with nice staff. What more could you ask for?
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale Wade
October 9, 2014
Teasley Lane Self Storage has been the home of our 5th wheel for years. Affordable and feel like the owner and manager respond to every need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sam L
October 9, 2014
Great place to store our RV. Ginger at the front office is wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. A. Schultz
October 9, 2014
Superior customer service!!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K. Anderson
October 9, 2014
Great experience today. Easy in and out, great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vincent Mikulski
October 9, 2014
Ginger Branch did an excellent job as she is detail-oriented, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable! Bravo!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E. Luna
October 9, 2014
Keep doing exactly what you are doing! Great service and genuine care and concern...with a SMILE!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob M
October 9, 2014
I have stored my RV at Teasley Lane for several years now and enjoy the large area to move around in. It just makes parking the thing easier.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K. Thompson
October 8, 2014
We have recently placed our RV at Armor 's storage facility in Denton. Their prices were competitive and Ginger, the site manager was pleasant to deal with and answered all our questions. The property is clean and plenty of room between the buildings to maneuver a motor home for parking. I highly recommend these folks!!
Write a review