Armored Self Storage

Fort Worth - Western Center
2950 Western Center Blvd,
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Current Customers: 817.232.5050

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 50 Reviews
5 Stars - 50 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
trying t0 make a payment
Martha
October 1, 2018
Not convenient due to cookies...most public places (i make my payment from library) will not let you change this. So consequentlly it is a 60 mile trip to make payment since I also cannot call and debit over phone with your employee. Surely there is another way around this.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PERFECT
Allan
June 7, 2018
Perfect customer service , Trish was very friendly and detailed. The place is very presently and clean. I recommend for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Completely satisfied
Monet
March 28, 2018
My experience here, was absolutely wonderful. Patricia was very helpful and very patient. From walk in to departure, I may have been there for 20 minutes. I was prepared to be there a lot longer, so having to only spend a fraction of the amount of time that I allotted, was nice. I had no complaints and all my questions were answered to my satisfaction and in a very up front and not shady manner. I was completely satisfied and would definitely recommend them to others. Patricia was a godsend. . .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie is the best!
Jason
August 23, 2017
Place was clean! Prices were competitive! Natalie was very friendly and very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natalie WAS WONDERFUL.
KATHY LOTT
July 17, 2017
NATALIE WAS WONDERFUL. SHE GAVE US A TOUR OF THE PLACE. SHE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO EVERYBODY I KNOW. HELPED US TO GET THE RIGHT SIZE OF UNIT THAT WE NEEDED. SHE IS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY WHEN I SPEAK TO HER. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH NATALIE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Don't go anywhere else! This place is great!
Oralia R
June 1, 2017
I unexpectedly needed a storage facility. So I did my usual research and planned to go to 2-3 places before committing to a location. I walked in and was greeted by Natalie. She was very sweet and knew the business inside and out. She gave me a tour of the different sizes and options. I finally decided on a 10x20 regular unit and a 10x15 climate controlled unit. The prices were too good to pass up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Secure Place
MIKE Singer
May 20, 2017
Very pleasant experience. They were very helpful. Their prices are competitive and reasonable . I would recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great secure place!
John Burpee
April 28, 2017
Nancy and I are very impressed wihth Armored Self Storage. The people are very helpful, courteous and friendly. This place is a clean safe place. The prices are very competitive. I highly recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything about this company is Great!
Kim
April 21, 2017
First off let me say Natalie is Awesome! She has a great big personality & puts me in a better mood every time I see her! But, from day one, this company has been great from securing a moving truck for me & calling to let me know of a possible leak in one of the units near mine. I've never had a problem with my unit. Very clean. & I've even referred my family to them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Having storage units all over country
Kevin basinger
April 9, 2017
Cant say enough about this manager of yours had alot of things pulled out of my storage close to 10pm she was driving through saw me trying to hurry to put things back in my storage and stopped to help so i could get out the gate before 10pm
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin basinger
April 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very pleased!
Joseph Davis
April 7, 2017
I reserved a unit online and received a call from the office less than an hour later to say hello and guide me through my next steps. I met the manager at the office, and she was very friendly and helpful, and answered all my questions. I was very, very pleased!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good price and great service
John Lopez
March 31, 2017
I have used Armored Self Storage for business and for personal use and have not found a better price or service anywhere in the metroplex
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Hershel Johnson
March 21, 2017
The manager Natile is the best people's person I've seen in a while, armored should be proud to have her. Natile is very knowledgeable about the position she holds and take pride in the company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and friendly
Dianne
November 6, 2015
I Moved to a bigger storage unit within the facility. Natalie made the transfer very easy not a hassle and accommodated our requests. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleasant and friendly service
Alexander F.
May 15, 2015
Staff was very pleasant and friendly! They really care!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sparkling clean & most helpful people
Maria M
May 9, 2015
I don't believe I have ever seen a storing place so clean and kept nicely as this one. Everything always looks so crisp and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome Service
Dan M
January 30, 2015
Awesome service 5 stars by far!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, Prompt, and friendly
Michelle W.
January 23, 2015
Natalie was prompt and friendly and took care of me. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWSOME PEOPLE!!
Billie D.
January 21, 2015
Absolutely the friendliest service ever!! Natalie was very helpful and considerate and tried her best to accommodate all my requests.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Divino R.
December 22, 2014
Excellent customer service, Extremely Knowledgeable and personal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rating of 5+ Stars!
I. Chavarria
December 12, 2014
Excellent Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Tiffany M
December 12, 2014
I chose this place for location as well as great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful renting experience. Randy is a credit to Armor!
Andrew Cohen
December 8, 2014
We called and talked to 3 or 4 storage facilities before renting from Armor. They were by far the friendliest and were ready for us when we arrived. In-fact, they made unloading and paperwork simple! A+ from this happy customer.
Reply from Manager on December 8, 2014
Thank you Andy. We appreciate you storing with us and the great feedback on Randy and our facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew C
December 4, 2014
Great Service!! Mr. Evans is wonderful! Keep up the Good work!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edward G
December 2, 2014
Would gladly give them 5 1/2 stars... great customer service! Always a smile which is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R Blue
December 2, 2014
Great place to have your storage. I tell everyone... go to Armored Self Storage. Rent from Armored and you can use their truck. They treat you like family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D Humbles
December 2, 2014
The manager Randy is so sweet & helpful. He is like a bundle of joy when you walk through the door. Professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie B
December 1, 2014
GREAT customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenifer R
November 26, 2014
Great service and clean storage unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C Burleson
November 25, 2014
Great Service, Nice clean facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
L Morris
November 25, 2014
Courteous and informative... overall a great experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus T
November 25, 2014
Everyone was awesome and helped us out all along the way. Will use again... 100% satisfied! Thank You!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candice Mendoza
November 20, 2014
Courteous and very helpful. Randy showed me to my unit and how to operate my lock set. I would recommend to my friends and anyone needing storage. They do treat you like family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher M
November 20, 2014
Very professional and courteous!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Darenda Raitt
November 19, 2014
Very Professional and Understanding... Thoughtful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ashley Hotchkiss
November 18, 2014
GREAT PLACE!!!! I would recommend to anyone needing storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
K Guenther
November 17, 2014
Great Place, Great Job getting paperwork done!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Navarrete
November 13, 2014
I am very satisfied with Armored... they were very attentive to my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Pigg
November 13, 2014
Randy is a top customer serve guy. Great people skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
valyn e
November 13, 2014
I called and have a blessed feeling every since. Great family oriented company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Milton B
November 12, 2014
Great place, great management and would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
S Smith
November 12, 2014
Super clean and super friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christian P
November 10, 2014
It is GREAT how Armored treated us! Very Secure! Using the truck was perfect!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Edwards
October 28, 2014
Armored Self Storage on Western Center is easy to get in and out, clean, and affordable. The customer service is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this storage facility to any of my friends and acquaintances.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marge Schwarz
October 20, 2014
Very good treatment, courtesious and felt at home dealing with Armored Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris Pasupuleti
October 17, 2014
I rented a 10x20 this morning and you can believe them when they tell you that they treat you like family! I am retired from the military's Special Forces and the facility is clean and the service is above what could ever be expected and the facility is very secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
B. McConnell
October 16, 2014
Clean, Safe and the staff is very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Youngman
October 13, 2014
I store my RV at the western center storage. The best and most helpful service in all of fort worth. I highly recommend this storage center. Just the best !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Oats
October 13, 2014
I can't say enough about how amazing this facility is. The free rental truck was amazing and I was treated very well... like family
Write a review