Armor Self Storage

5804 N Denton Hwy, Haltom City, TX 76148
Current Customers: 817.281.3972

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!!
Erica
June 24, 2019
Really nice people would refer anyone great staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Ms. Fretwell
June 17, 2019
The staff was extremely helpful always friendly to me and my family i would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Jack Thomas
June 17, 2019
I stored my things for 9 month never had any issues place was clean very reasonable with prices never went up on rent i would highly recommend this facility over and over again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 17, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Professional Employees
Shawn Barrett
June 17, 2019
Never had any problems the mgr Jim is extremely nice willing to do anything to help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Jarrod Jackson
June 17, 2019
I was here for 10 years never any problems Great Mgmt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This Storage has the best customer service
Thresa Amil
June 17, 2019
The employees are so helpful and willing to take the extra step to make you happy the mgr is Jim he is kind even helped me load my storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes very helpful
Kay Houston
June 17, 2019
Jim the manager is very nice and helpful the place is clean and mgr is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Infestation of Rats
March 21, 2019
I had rats in my bedding, kitchen supplies, and clothes as I was moving out of here. This place was alright for the most part, until I had to get rid of a lot of stuff that the rats tore up. Not the best storage place in town. Save your money!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Service
Cheryl Cobb
April 27, 2017
I have used this facility for quite awhile, and I am immensely satisfied. The service is awesome. If you are looking for a safe and secure facility for storage purposes, you need look no further. Billing/payment effortless. Manager is very pleasant and professional to work with. I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful and friendly
Ric B
April 17, 2016
was so nice and helpful at showing different units and was very helpful on getting the truck access for me to move-in with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff and Service
Robert H
June 28, 2015
Wonderful staff and great customer service. well maintained site and facility will refer others in future
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME STORAGE COMPANY!!!!!
Molly
May 11, 2015
I have nothing but GOOD things to say about Armor Self Storage! They have treated me with kindness and I've had no issues with this company. Its simple and basic...pay your bill...have a place to store your stuff! Period. ~:0)
Write a review