Armor Self Storage

808 Katy Rd, Keller, TX 76248
Current Customers: 817.431.3100

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 33 Reviews
5 Stars - 33 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you so much
Bill Moss
October 19, 2018
Rating: The manager of this facility has provided exceptional customer service. I had challenges which he helped alleviate
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great experience
September 25, 2018
The accessible hours to the unit from 5am-9pm daily are great. I feel like my items in storage are secure since you need access code to enter the gates. I was shown my unit a day early and set up with paperwork and everything by William, who was super friendly and helpful. I also like that they have system for auto pay which can be set up online. I would highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wonderful
September 18, 2018
Cowboy’s fan behind the counter was courteous, kind and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 12, 2018
I don’t think you can make it any easier then it was for handling our rental experience! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very helpful
September 12, 2018
Very nice gentleman helped me out , I was needing a truck and a unit quick to help my son move to Denton and within 1 hour to making the call I was on the road ...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very good service
May 15, 2018
The facility is great, convenient and clean! Preston was accommodating and efficient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 15, 2018
Thank you for watching over my things this last year. I will gladly recommend Armor Storage to anyone needing a storage facility in the Keller area. Sincerely, Jeff Welch
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very good service
Sarah
June 6, 2017
In my desperate time of needing a climate controlled storage this was my savior! I was able to move right in. The space was clean and the customer service was excellent. The pricing competitive. There was a billing misunderstanding on my part, but no worries, Mr. Fenty took care of it. I recommend this facilty to anyone who needs a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Blake Naylor
January 27, 2017
My name is Blake Naylor. I believe my storage unit was B10, but I recently grabbed all of my things from the unit so I will no longer need it each month. Thank you very much for your services! It was definitely a smooth experience. If anyone up in Keller ever asks me about where to rent a storage unit, I'll tell them to go to Armor Self Storage! Have a great weekend, Blake
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWESOME
Elise Peiser
October 7, 2016
They gave us a great rate, were extremely helpful (providing dollies when needed to move our things while there), and were very kind
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great
Ray Ferguson
September 29, 2016
use them before same great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Ryan e Ely
September 23, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Logan Miller
September 23, 2016
Didn't have a 10x20 but they found a10x25 that work out just fine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
no fuss
anne
November 13, 2015
close to home
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
fair prices
ronald kwambai
November 13, 2015
right size at the right price
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very good indeed
Emilia Garcia
October 20, 2015
Dear William I could not go from your premises at Armor self storage; without saying thank you for your support and attention. I will not hesitate to contact you if in the future I will need a self storage again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
quick and easy
Mai Ninh
October 14, 2015
needed storage close to my house
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Gene Bathe
August 1, 2015
I have had property stored with Armor Self Storage for around 8 years as I no longer live in the DFW area. Excellent service, nice property. I know that my property is well cared-for.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent
Kristen Vastlik
May 18, 2015
excellent customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent
Aracella Escamilla
January 29, 2015
manager was a pleasure to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
close to home
Margaret
January 14, 2015
free truck was the kicker
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is Awsome
Kristin B.
January 5, 2015
This place is awesome and Natalie was very helpful. Great place, great people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Truck was a god send
Robert T
December 18, 2014
in and out
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
was on my way to All Storage
Richard DeAngelis
December 10, 2014
They were a great help
Reply from Manager on December 11, 2014
Thank you for your excellent review. If we can be of further assistance, please let us know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick
Henry Douglas
December 5, 2014
very good and to the point
Reply from Manager on December 11, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you renting at Armor Self Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilbert C.
December 1, 2014
Excellent service !!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seth B
November 23, 2014
Preston was great, he was friendly and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregg Knapp
November 17, 2014
Excellent service and very reasonable price. William was excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bernice A Mensah
November 17, 2014
Thank you for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerald Opry
November 16, 2014
Live right down the street. quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bron D
November 16, 2014
Awesome service even when I showed up at closing time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cory T
November 16, 2014
Great customer service, nice, took good care of us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D. A. Schultz
October 9, 2014
Superior customer service!!!!!
Write a review