Todd Self Storage

731 W Debbie Ln, Mansfield, TX 76063
Current Customers: 817.477.3552

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 34 Reviews
5 Stars - 34 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Service
Amanda Norris
May 14, 2018
The owner of the company is amazing. I had some personal things come up and was not able to make a payment. They are always willing to work with there customers. Convenient storage units and a free truck to help you move in.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super storage facility & great prices!!
Apryl Perkins
February 15, 2018
I'm currently using Todd storage facilities. I'm super pleased with everything the storage areas are clean, their prices are very reasonable & Ms. Brenda in the front office is so very helpful with any questions, she always makes time to ensure that your happy as a customer that means an awful lot you don't get that everywhere! Give Todd storage a try, you definitely won't be disappointed!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, Honest and Efficient
Michael and Joni Smith
February 2, 2018
Quality- Locks are easy to work. We did have to sweep out our unit but otherwise it was perfect for our needs. Customer Service- Both David and Brenda are a delight to work with. Price- Comparable but much less hassle than the competitor. Convenience - We needed 24 hour access and they were able to provide that for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Can't go wrong with Toddsself storage
vanesa chollar
October 16, 2017
My sister and I have used Toddsselfstorage for three years after the passing of our mother. The staff is always friendly and we love working with Brenda. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Before we were at this facility we were at another down the road. While it was newer the staff were rude and pushy and constantly upselling.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Robin Richardson
June 15, 2017
Very clean nice location!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access, friendly service, good prices
Claire Barnes
March 25, 2017
We have used Todd's Self Storage several times in the last 14 years and found them to be courteous, units clean, reasonably priced, friendly service, easy access to our unit, & open when we've needed them. A great location and a definite referral if anyone is looking for a storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This facility is highly recommended!!
Debbie McClure
March 24, 2017
I have never thought of using a storage facility until I spoke with Brenda, she answered every concerning question I had about storing my things with anyone. Now when I'm ready to put my things in a secure facility, I will be using Todds. Thanks for having such knowledgeable employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!!
Debbie Johnson
March 23, 2017
Best storage facility around. Prices are reasonable, great location and Brenda is awesome, very personable and knows her business. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda is amazing
Diann
March 22, 2017
Very clean and Brenda who works there is amaxing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great priced friendly place!
Tosha
March 22, 2017
I love this place you can't beat the price and friendly atmosphere and it didn't matter what questions I had Brenda answered them with no problem. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Swaim
March 22, 2017
I must say Brenda Trammell has to be the most professional and helpful of all people I have dealt with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We definitely recommend this storage facility
Nora and John Smith
March 22, 2017
Brenda is so fantastic. She knows her clients by name and we feel so much better having our trailer stored at such a dependable facility. They really care about their customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courteous, Clean w/ Competitive Pricing
Sheri Leggett-Huebner
March 22, 2017
They just really have the best deals in the Mansfield area for a years now. Have done business with them consistently for my whole families storage needs and they always beat out the other competitors hands down every time. Plus, their staff is knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to help. I definitely recommend using their services.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely! The management is very nice.
Judy Kreitner
February 24, 2017
I was very happily impressed with the management. They are all really nice and accommodating. The grounds are clean and inviting and the space that I rented was also clean. The price is reasonable and I feel like my stuff is being well taken care of.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda is the best!
Michaele Tharrett
February 13, 2017
Although I found a cheaper space elsewhere, Brenda's customer service is Awesome and that's why I chose Todd's. Just as nice in person as on the phone. Although Dave was new & just learning the system, he was very nice too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ms.Brenda helped me in our time of need.
Hanna Quddusi
November 14, 2016
Great customer service by Ms. Brenda. She is very professional and helpful lady. Their prices are reasonable and storage sizes are excellent. I would recommend this to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Elizabeth drake
November 14, 2016
All of the employees are very helpful and polite! Love that I was able to use the moving truck for free when moving in. Great prices
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service over and beyond
chaga w haki
November 10, 2016
I was coming from Illinois and had not made any appointment to reserve storage area but inroute I called to made reservation, but my arrival wouldn't be until after closing the staff made acomadations for me to allow me to store my items into storage even after office was closed. thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Customer!
Marsha Peoples
August 2, 2016
Friendly customer service and affordable pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended!!!
Vanessa Sanchez
June 10, 2016
Been a customer for almost 2 years, we really appreciate the service they have provided us!!! Great customer service, great pricing!!! We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and friendly customer service during initial rental.
Deborah Hamlin
June 1, 2016
While the experience was nice and friendly during the initial rental, I was disappointed when it came time to use the truck for moving. I had a day and time agreed upon to use the truck, but when that time came, the office was closed. I had a very small window of opportunity to move my belongings to storage, so I had to scramble to find another means of moving my belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely the best storage facility around
Stacy Hudson
May 18, 2016
I used Todd's self storage (now Armor) for almost 2 years and hands down they are the best. If I ever forgot to call and make my payment, they always gave me a reminder call. The staff there is amazing!! They are always friendly and willing to help. If you leave a message, don't worry, they will call you back!! I highly recommend them!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage
Audrey H
April 20, 2016
Nice units, I like that they come with a lock. 24 hour access would be better, but at least they have security cameras, so I know my things are safe. Very nice people in the office as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage Facility and Manager!
Brianna Edwards
April 15, 2016
I have used Todd Self Storage for about 4 months now, and have received nothing but Grade A service. They are polite, great about responding quickly, and take the time to let you know of any deals they currently have for the unit you're looking for. The storage facility itself is very clean and very quiet, and the location and prices are both very agreeable. 10/10, would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Doug Smith
April 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, and very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff - Great location - Good Prices
Cynthia White
April 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love This Place
Juan Parra
November 13, 2015
Always friendly, Great people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service...
Shomair Rhoden
November 6, 2015
Nice Clean storage spaces,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Storage Facility
Melissa Murray
November 6, 2015
Friendly staff w/ reasonable pricing, Had everything i was looking for
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Impressed with customer sevice
Brain Straub
November 2, 2015
Kristen was very helpful, got us started right away the right way, NO HASSLES
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff!
Jesse Perez
November 2, 2015
Very assisting with all that was needed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Management and what a difference!
Eileen W
September 14, 2015
I would highly recommend to a friend now. I have stored here for about a year and was shocked how great things started to look about a month ago and come to find out, we're under new owner/management. Way to go new Todd Storage owner!! Looking better each day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
10-yr. customer for a reason!
Mary White
August 27, 2015
Todd Storage in Mansfield has been a friend over the years. Always courteous, friendly, & helpful, & ready to make things right if they messed up but always ready to forgive when it's my goof. Great facilities - size/cost very competitive, easy access. Check them out - you won't be disappointed!
Write a review